RSS Feed

Typing on Tired Tuesday

Yes, I have used this picture before, but it is SO what I am feeling today.   Yes, I made it through Tuesday. It was not a terrible Tuesday.  It was definitely a Tired Tuesday.  I have done everything I intend to do today except make my blog post.  So here it is.

We had another rehearsal for Who Shot JS? the murder mystery to benefit the Herkimer County Historical Society.  It is sold out.  Woohoo!  We’re a hit and we haven’t even done anything yet!  At least, we have done a lot, regarding writing, rehearsing and getting ready, but the ticket-buying audience has seen nothing yet (as in, “You ain’t seen nuthin’ yet!”).  This is going to be great.

Tonight’s rehearsal was at the Herkimer Elks Club, where the performance will be.  After rehearsal, two other cast members and I went into the bar and had a drink.  Yes, I drank and am typing.  One glass of Cabernet Sauvignon!  Sheesh!  We chatted up several Elks.  My friend Kim and I are considering joining the club.  You know how I love to be in the club.

Well, now that I have put one picture in my blog, I feel I should put in another.  I wonder what I can come up with.

Seriously, watch this movie.

OK, here it is, another movie trivia question.  What movie is this from and what is the dialogue involved?  I think regular readers will find it very appropriate for me.

 

Leave a Reply

